Skip To Main Content

Class of 2028

Welcome to Rosary's Class of 2028! This webpage was created to assist you in navigating the next steps as well as help answer the many questions new families have during the registration process. Please see below for important information and details about our upcoming events. 

IMPORTANT DATES AND REMINDERS

Red & Gold Luncheon & Show - Friday, March 8 Freshman Scheduling Night - Monday, March 25 
Placement Exam - Monday, April 29; Wednesday, May 1; Monday, May 6; and Wednesday, May 8 Rosary/Servite Class of 2028 Social at Rosary - Wednesday, May 15 
Rosary Paint Night Event - Wednesday, June 19 Rosary/Servite Movie Night at Rosary - Thursday, July 11
Tablet Pick-Up & Training - Tuesday, July 16; Thursday, July 18; or Monday, July 22 Royal Welcome - Thursday, July 25 & Friday, July 26
Freshmen Orientation - Friday, August 9 First Day of School - Monday, August 12
Rosary/Servite Class of 2028 Welcome Picnic and Dance at Rosary - Saturday, August 24  

 

dance tryout information cheer tryout information

 

  medical clearance form

 

Tablet Pick-Up & Training

Freshmen Prep

Placement Tests

REGISTRATION

Registration is required to reserve your daughter's place in the Class of 2028! 

Click HERE >>>

FINANCIAL AID STATUS

FAQ