Congratulations to our newly elected ASB Student Leaders for 2019-2020

Congratulations to the newly elected ASB leadership for 2019-2020.
Executive Officers (L-R): Camille A, Secretary; Christina B, Vice President; Maria B, Treasurer; Bryn B, President
Class Officers (L-R):
Senior Class Juliana M, Vice President; Bernadette H, President; Daniela M, Treasurer; Haley H, Secretary.
Junior Class Eileen K, Treasurer; Serena P, President; Caroline L, Secretary; Madison M, Vice President
Sophomore Class Erika K, Secretary; Abigail T, President; Kate C, Treasurer; Lillian D, Vice President