Athletic Awards

The following athletes from the freshman, sophomore and junior classes were presented with awards at the assembly this morning:
Junior Athlete of the Year:  Asia Avinger
Junior Multi-Sport Athlete of the Year:  Bryn Boznanski
Junior Scholar-Athlete of the Year:  Kate Goostrey
Sophomore Athlete of the Year:  Mia Solorzano
Sophomore Multi-Sport Athlete of the Year:  Ryann Ersek
Sophomore Scholar-Athlete of the Year: Isabel Alderete
Freshman Athlete of the Year: Rebel Tuinukuafe
Freshman Multi-Sport Athlete of the Year:  Soleil Montrose (not pictured)
Freshman Scholar Athlete of the Year:  Elizabeth Harita
Pictured with Sean Basford (Assistant Head of School/Principal):
Asia Avinger
Bryn Boznanski
Kate Goostrey
Mia Solorzano
Ryann Ersek
Isabel Alderete
Rebel Tuinukuafe
Elizabeth Harita