Rosary Award Recipients

The end of the school year calls for a time to reflect on the strides that our students have collectively made. A recognition assembly honored freshman, sophomores, and juniors for the achievements, and seniors were honored during Baccalaureate Mass and Graduation.  Congratulations to the many students honored for their individual achievements in a variety of areas:

Valedictorian – Lauren Grobaty

Salutatorian – Halina Szymanski

Royalette Award
  – The highest award given; selected by the senior class and faculty
Christine Fitzpatrick

General Excellence Award
– The highest overall academic award given
Lauren Grobaty

Plaques of Achievement
– The highest academic award for work in a particular discipline
Fine Arts– Natalia Baeza
Liberal Arts– Angelina Lo
Science & Mathematics – Lauren Grobaty

Fullerton Recognition Award– Hannah Segal

Placentia Round Table Women's Club Scholarship– Bethany Zoelle

Perfect Attendance – Madison Galligan

Dolske Memorial Scholarship–In memory of Michael John Dolske, father of Dr. Gwendolyn Dolske '95

Outstanding Spirit Program Members

Cheer: Macy Cendejas
Dance: Miracle Vania Firmalino

SchoolsFirst Scholarship– Alicia Kosin

International Thespian Society Awards – For completion of service project in support of the theatre
Leanna Kato
Paige Hines- Walker
Christabelle Blake
Jessica Linton
Madison Galligan

Our Lady of the Rosary Choral Award –
Jessica Kveen and Mackenzie Swoger

St. Cecelia Instrumental Music Award – Paige Hines-Walker

Tri-M Music Honor Society – 
Paige Hines-Walker, Jessica Kveen, Jessica Linton, and Mackenzie Swoger

National Honor Society of Sports Medicine –
Jenna Henry and Angelina Lo

American Sign Language Honor Society –
Lana Boladian

St. Timothy Catholic Leadership Award – Madison Galligan

Holy Land Democracy Project Awards –
Rachel Reyes

California Girls State –
Nominees: Claire Dixon, Kailey Goerlitz, Megan Irving, Haley McDonnell and Noelle Nisco
2014 Delegate: Kailey Goerlitz

Notre Dame Leadership Seminar – Katherine Loftus

Notre Dame Summer Scholars Program –Whitney Linton and Jessica Olson

JSA Summer School Program at Georgetown University – Megan Bilbao

Prudential Spirit of Community Award
Spirit of Community Certificate of Merit: Claire Dixon and Lilianna Gonzalez
Prudential Certificate of Achievement: Madison Galligan

President's Volunteer Service Award

Bronze Award: Madison Ashbrook, Tamara Chang, Caitie deLaroche, Alexandria Evans, Jessica Linton, Emily Lovchik, Anna Rulloda, Halina Szymanski, Alyssa Villalobos, and Bethany Zoelle

Silver Award: Sarah Abercrombie, Mouriann Cendejas, Claire Dixon, Kelly Loughran, Noelle Nisco, and Gia Reyes
Gold Award: Macy Cendejas, Lucia Cervino, Christine Fitzpatrick, Madison Galligan, Lilianna Gonzalez, Jenna Henry, Mary Howard, Megan Irving, Angelina Lo, Katie Loftus, Jessica Olson, Camryn Wood, and Fiorella Zapata

Club of the Year – ASL Club

Click here for a listing of Senior Athlete Awards given at the Baccalaureate Mass.
Click here for a listing of awards given at the Recognition Assembly.