Welcome Class of 2024!

Class of 2024 header
On behalf of the administration, faculty, and staff, welcome to Rosary Academy's Class of 2024!
 
We are blessed to have amazing young women like you joining the Royal family. As you and your family begin this exciting journey, we hope this page can be your resource to acclimate you to Rosary. Please check back regularly for updates on upcoming events and information. 
 
If you have not yet completed the Intent to Register and registration fee, please click below.
parent portal
 
Should you have any questions regarding events, registration, or anything about Rosary, please contact us at admissions@rosaryacademy.org.
We would also like to share these important dates:
 
Red & Gold Workshop + Parent Dinner 
Date: Thursday, February 20 
Location: Karcher Center 
Time: 5:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. 
 
Red & Gold Future Royal Luncheon
Date: Friday, March 13
Location: Servite High School 
Time: 12:00 p.m. (Start of lunch)
           2:00 p.m. (Matinee begins)
 

Freshman Scheduling Night
& Uniform Ordering
Date: Thursday, April 2

Location: Karcher Center 
Time: 5:00 p.m.

Placement Tests
Dates: Thursday, April 30
            Friday, May 8
            Monday, May 11
Location: Rosary Academy (check-in at Main Office) 
Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
RSVP Here!


Mandatory Dance Team Parent Meeting
Date: Tuesday, April 21

Location: LEC
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Dance Tryouts
Tryout Clinics:
Date: Monday, April 27 & Tuesday, April 28
Location: Karcher Center
Time: 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Final Auditions: 
Date: Wednesday, April 29
Location: Karcher Center
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.


Mandatory Cheer Team Parent Meeting

TBA

Cheer Tryouts
Date: Monday, May 4, Tuesday, May 5, & Thursday, May 7
Location: Karcher Center (each day)
Time: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (each day)


Ohana Welcome Event
Date: Wednesday, May 6
Location: Servite High School 
Time: 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.
RSVP Coming Soon!
 

Athletics Physicals Day
Date: Saturday, May 9
Location: Karcher Center
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. 
Price: $25 at the door
 

Movie on the Green
Date: Friday, July 10 
Location: Rosary's Lawn 
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 
RSVP Coming Soon! 

 


Royal Welcome
*FORMERLY "WOW"
Date: August 2-3
Location: Karcher Center
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. (Aug. 2)
          8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (Aug. 3)

 

Freshmen Orientation/Class Tours 
Date: Friday, August 7

 

Classes Begin
Date: Monday, August 10