Resources

School Resources
 
Attendance
 
Counseling

kcrowley@rosaryacademy.org

 

Dean of Students

lburboa@rosaryacademy.org

 

Media submissions (photos, videos for possible media posting)

media@rosaryacademy.org

 

Tech/IT Help Desk

helpdesk@rosaryacademy.org

 

For questions related to... Contact How to Contact
Class-specific information Teacher
Technology issue or question Tech Support helpdesk@rosaryacademy.org
Dress Code or Rules Ms. Burboa lburboa@rosaryacademy.org
Attendance Ms. Oliver attendance@rosaryacademy.org
Curriculum Mr. Yoon ryoon@rosaryacademy.org
Personal, academic, or social concerns
Your Counselor:
  Kristin Crowley
  Christine Lee
  Elizabeth Sanchez

 

kcrowley@rosaryacademy.org

clee@rosaryacademy.org

esanchez@rosaryacademy.org

Incoming Freshman or transfer student questions Admissions Dept admissions@rosaryacademy.org
General questions Use contact form on Rosary website www.rosaryacademy.org/apps/contact
Event status updates Ms. LaBonte mlabonte@rosaryacademy.org
FAVORITE BOOKS TO READ
compiled by Rosary's Rockin' Retirees, and the Rosary Book Club
Take a look at this list of books to enjoy while at home! Now is a great time to indulge in the joy of reading!