ASB » Home


The Associated Student Body (ASB) is comprised of the entire student population of Rosary Academy.  The Student Council consists of elected ASB Officers, elected Class Officers, and appointed Cabinet Officers.  The ASB Officer Board and Class Officer Boards each include the following positions: President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. Student Council Officers are responsible for planning and implementing a variety of activities throughout the school year, including: Freshman WOW, Rosary Day, Red Ribbon Week, Father-Daughter, Servite & Rosary Dances, Teacher Appreciation Week, and more. Elections are held each spring for the following school year.  To be eligible for election or appointment, students must meet specific criteria, including a GPA requirement and positive teacher recommendations.

2021-2022 ASB 


ASB Executive Officers

President-Elena Walz                                    
Vice President-
Brooke Medina

Secretary- Erika Kuehl

Treasurer- Jade Sandoval



Freshmen Class Officers

President –
Vice President –
Secretary –
Treasurer –


Sophomore Class Officers

President – Julia Watson
Vice President – Lea Monroy
Secretary – Lily Curtis

Treasurer – Gathyah Garcia


Junior Class Officers

President – Cadiz Salazar
Vice President – Sienna Rose Regalado
Secretary – Victoria Gomez
Treasurer – Chloe McNamara


Senior Class Officers

President –  Olivia Eyler

Vice President – Abigail Tice

Secretary – Gabriela Guzman

Treasurer –Melissa Hanson




Madison Hayward

Kendall Clarida


Lauren Aquino
Hannah Palos

Campus Ministry

Holly Barragan
Elena Navarro

Clubs and Activities

Emily Arceo

Natalie Kim


Irene Fernandez
Eloise Sherard


Sloane LaBrie

Kimiko Watanabe

Media & Pub

Kim Pham
Therese Vasquez

Social Chairs

Keira Sarni
Julissa Gonzalez

Special Events

Kimberly Gallo
Grace Finley



Adriana Arroyo
Reese Loya