Parents

 
Our rules to live by, including information on uniforms, discipline, attendance, tech concerns, and more. 

Parent-Student Handbook

 

2021-2022 Book List
Please refer to the following list for the books that will be needed for each class. 
button
 
 
Important Links 
Topic For more info on... Link
Bell Schedule 2021-2022 Class times Bell Schedule
How to access Student email firstname.lastname@rosaryroyals.org Outlook365
Financial information Tuition & Tuition Assistance
Parent Council Meetings and minutes Parent Council information
Aeries Portal Student Classes Aeries Portal
Faculty/Staff Directory Individual teachers' email addresses Faculty/Staff Directory
Transportation Shuttle and train service Transportation page
Parking Registration Juniors & Seniors who drive to school Parking
Parent Student Handbook Rules we live by Parent-Student Handbook
Registration Annual registration Registration
Medication Request for student Download this form if your daughter needs medication during school Medication request form
Uniform Policy Approved uniform rules Uniform policy
Contact Information Update your contact information when you move or change email/phone Contact change form
Employee code of conduct Rosary's Employee code of conduct Code of Contact
Tablet/laptop accessories Approved accessories for student devices
Parent Support Parents' Guide to Giving and Getting Involved
 
 
Information from the Diocese of Orange Office of Risk Management and Insurance Services: 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Questions or concerns regarding COVID 19

covid19@rosaryacademy.org or

Mr. Basford sbasford@rosaryacademy.org – 714-879-6302 x114

 

Questions or concerns regarding our schedule or academics

Dr. Yoon ryoon@rosaryacademy.org – 714-879-6302 x108

 

Questions about activities

Mrs. Nicola Huerta nhuerta@rosaryacademy.org - 714-879-6302 x 180

 

Questions about athletics

Mr. Tom Tice ttice@rosaryacademy.org – 714-879-6302 x112

 

Questions about finances or financial aid

Mr. Steve Ruszak sruszak@rosaryacademy.org – 714-879-6302 x215

 

You are also always welcome to reach out to

Mr. Basford sbasford@rosaryacademy.org – 714-879-6302 x114

Dr. Pautsch spautsch@rosaryacademy.org – 714-879-6302 x102