Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 15
PROM
-
AV Irvine
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Graduation Practice
-
Tue, May 24
Graduation Practice
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Wall of Fame
Karcher Center
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Grad Night
Knott's Berry Farm