Skip To Main Content

Class of 2022

Welcome to the Class of 2022 webpage! This page was created to assist you in navigating the final steps you need to take as a Rosary Royal before graduating. Please see below for important information, dates, and details about upcoming deadlines and events. 

IMPORTANT DATES & REMINDERS

Cap & Gown Sizing - Wednesday, March 2 OR Friday, March 4 Senior Breakfast - Friday, May 20
Spring Kairos - Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25 Final Exams & Uniform Drop Off - Monday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 25
Senior Survey DUE - Monday, April 18 Graduation Practice - Monday, May 23 & Tuesday, May 24
Graduation Ticket Distribution - Thursday, May 5 & Friday, May 6 Baccalaureate Mass - Thursday, May 26 | 5:00 pm | Rosary Academy lawn
PROM - Sunday, May 15 Graduation - Friday, May 27 | 5:00 pm (gates open at 4:15 pm) | Rosary Academy lawn
Senior Awards - Wednesday, May 18  Grad Night with Servite - Saturday, June 4

 

GRADUATION

GRAD NIGHT

EVENTS DETAILS

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

SOCAL GRAD